Home
Company Profile
Areas we serve
Our Services
Pet Gallery
Testimonials
Rainbow Bridge
Contact Us
Pet-Friendly Links

Francais

Company Profile

A Brief History

FOR THE LOVE OF PETS is a registered, bonded and insured pet sitting company serving National Capital Region since 2002. We are a fully bilingual Canadian company, serving all Ottawa and South Western Quebec. We have a combined experience of more than 25 years of handling and taking care of domestic animals.

FOR THE LOVE OF PETS was established because we loved and respected animals and wanted to be in their company, to help them and most of all to make a career with them! We started our company not only with lots of love for animals but also with a bundle of experience in handling them. As well, we have many years of invaluable experience in private investigation and home security.

FOR THE LOVE OF PETS also has the publication of CITE ANIMALE- PET CITY, a bilingual pet newspaper (English & French) to its credit. Through this publication, we have helped many not for profit pet adoption, rescue as well as pet education organizations throughout Canada including many SPCAs, Animale Aide Outaouais, FOAP (Friends of Abandoned Pets), CWAC (Canine With A Cause), Canadian Guide Dogs for the Blind, MIRA and many more.

Today, we are proud to say that our company has served hundreds of clients, has helped many pets with behaviour problems at home, and has aided many animal charities and not-for-profit animal organizations throughout Canada, United States and few countries in Asia.

" The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated ". M.Gandhi

 


Copyright © For the Love of Pets, 2002-2017
All Rights Reserved

Accueil
Qui sommes-nous?
Secteur désservis
Nos services
Galerie animale
Témoignages
Nous rejoindre
Liens pas si bête

English

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

POUR L'AMOUR DES ANIMAUX existe depuis 2002. C'est une compagnie enregistrée et possédant une assurance de cautionnement, qui offre des services de gardiennage d'animaux de compagnie dans la région de la capitale nationale. Cette compagnie canadienne complètement bilingue sert Ottawa et le sud-ouest du Québec. Le personnel possède une expérience combinée de 25 ans dans les soins aux animaux de compagnie.

Nous avons fondé POUR L'AMOUR DES ANIMAUX parce que nous aimons et respectons les animaux et que leur compagnie est agréable. Nous voulons les aider et, surtout, faire carrière au milieu d'eux ! Nous avons démarré cette entreprise avec beaucoup d'amour pour les animaux mais, également, avec une vaste expérience des soins à leur prodiguer. De plus, nous possédons une longue expérience comme enquêteurs privés et spécialistes de la sécurité résidentielle.

POUR L'AMOUR DES ANIMAUX publie également le bulletin d'information bilingue Cité animale - Pet City . Grâce à cette publication, nous avons aidé plusieurs associations à but non lucratif pour l'adoption des animaux et des associations d'éducation sur les animaux de compagnie au Canada : SPCA (Société pour la prévention de la cruauté envers les animaux), FOAP (Friends of Abandoned Pets), CWAC (Canine with a Cause), Canadian Guide Dogs for the Blind, MIRA et autres.

Nous sommes fiers d'avoir servi des centaines de clients et aidé de nombreux animaux ayant des problèmes de comportement. Nous sommes également présents dans des entreprises de bienfaisance pour les animaux et des organisations à but non lucratif pour les animaux au Canada, aux États-Unis et dans quelques pays d'Asie.

Nous avons prouvé que nous agissons pour l'amour des animaux !

« On juge la grandeur d'une nation et son progrès moral à la façon dont elle traite ses animaux. » Mahatma Gandhi


Copyright © Pour l'amour des animaux, 2002-2017
Tous droits réservés